Spirit Vinegar isPartially Halal. The issue of the halal status of spirit vinegar has caused disagreement among Islamic scholars. Some scholars argue that all types of vinegar, including spirit vinegar, are generally legal (halal) for consumption, regardless of their source or method of manufacture....
We were hunting for Hawker Chan for our next makan stop. Then we passed by this beautiful temple called, “Kuan Ti Temple“. This temple is listed as one of the“5 Must-Visit Chinese Temples in KL”. “Kuan Ti Temple is a 121 year-old Taoist temple located along Jalan Tun HS Lee. ...