Islamic scholars disagree on the halal status of spirit vinegar, so there is no unanimous agreement on its permissibility. Some scholars consider it halal because the alcohol is converted to acetic acid, while others believe it remains haram due to its origin. Therefore, Muslims are advised to ...
We were hunting for Hawker Chan for our next makan stop. Then we passed by this beautiful temple called, “Kuan Ti Temple“. This temple is listed as one of the“5 Must-Visit Chinese Temples in KL”. “Kuan Ti Temple is a 121 year-old Taoist temple located along Jalan Tun HS Lee. ...