凝咒杖 {3} 神器~武具 压印~当凝咒杖进场时,你可以从你手上将一张瞬间牌移出对战。 每当佩带此武具的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以复制压印的瞬间牌并使用此复制,且不须支付其法术力费用。 佩带{4}Illustrated by Ron Spencer Standard Not Legal Alchemy Not Legal Pioneer Not Legal Explorer Not ...
凝咒杖 Mana Cost: Mana Value: 3 Types: 神器~ - 武具 Card Text: 压印~当凝咒杖进场时,你可以从你手上将一张瞬间牌移出对战。 每当佩带此武具的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以复制压印的瞬间牌并使用此复制,且不须支付其法术力费用。 佩带 Expansion: Darksteel Rarity: Rare Card...
凝咒杖 Darksteel Mirrodin Block This card has restrictions in the following formats: Format Legality Modern Legal Legacy Legal Vintage Legal Commander Legal x For more information regarding each format and play style modifications, visit the Banned / Restricted Lists for DCI-Sanctioned Tourname...
压印~当凝咒杖进场时,你可以从你手上将一张瞬间牌移出对战。 每当佩带此武具的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以复制压印的瞬间牌并使用此复制,且不须支付其法术力费用。 佩带 Expansion: Darksteel Rarity: Rare Card Number: 143 Artist: Ron Spencer Language: Chinese Simplified Ruling...
凝咒杖 Details | Sets & Legality | Language | Discussion Community Rating: Community Rating: 5 / 5 (0 votes) Click here to view ratings and comments. Oracle Printed Card Name: Spellbinder Mana Cost: Mana Value: 3 Types: Artifact — Equipment Card Text: Imprint — When this ...