定义:Conversion Rate,转化率,衡量广告流量转化效果的指标, 计算:CVR= 转化量/访问量 *100%。 7.CTR 定义:Click Through Rate,点击率,衡量用户从看到广告到点击广告的比例, 计算:CTR=点击量/展现量 *100%。 8.CPC 定义:Cost Per Click,每次点击付费广告的成本(平均点击价格), 计算:CPC=广告费/点击量。 9...
定义:Conversion Rate,转化率,衡量广告流量转化效果的指标, 计算:CVR= 转化量/访问量 *100%。 7.CTR 定义:Click Through Rate,点击率,衡量用户从看到广告到点击广告的比例, 计算:CTR=点击量/展现量 *100%。 8.CPC 定义:Cost Per Click,每次点击付费广告的成本(平均点击价格), 计算:CPC=广告费/点击量。 9...
CPM:Cost Per Mille,千次展示成本,指的是用户为每1000次展示平均花费的金额。 CTR:Click Through Rate, 点击率。用户观看、点击广告并转到广告主指定的目标页面的次数所占的百分比。 CVR:Conversion Rate,转化率。广告取得成效的次数占展示量的百分比。计算方法:转化数/展示数。 展示量:广告出现在屏幕上的次数付费...
4、开户对接TikTok广告直客经理,或者找TikTok官方广告代理开户。 二、TikTok广告投流,这些专业词汇了解吗? 1.ROI 定义:Return on Investment(投入产出比),广告投放带来的销售收入和广告成本的比值, 计算:ROI=总收入/总成本*100% 2.ROAS 定义:Return on Ad Spend(投资回报率),用于衡量每组广告花费能带来多少收入,...
CTR:Click Through Rate(点击率) CVR:Conversion Rate(转化率) ATV:Average Transaction Value(客单价) SPU:Standard Product Unit (商品单位) SKU:Stock Keeping Unit (款式单位) GPM:Global Product Marketing(千次观看成交一带货能力标)GPM=GMV/PV*1000 PCU:Peak Concurrent User(最高在线人) ACU:Average Concu...
CTR(目标位置):Click Through Rate, 点击率。用户观看、点击广告并转到广告主指定的目标页面的次数所占的百分比。 CVR(点击):Conversion Rate,转化率。 广告取得成效的次数占展示量的百分比。计算方法:转化数/展示数。 展示量:广告出现在屏幕上的次数付费点赞量,用户看到付费广告后1 天内视频创意收到的点赞数覆盖...
Calculate your TikTok ad conversion rate by dividing your conversions by the total number of visitors you get. If your ad campaign yielded 100 conversions and was viewed by a total of 10,000 visitors in a month, your conversion rate is 1%. TikTok’s average conversion rate is around 3.4% ...
Cost-per-Conversion: TikTok Ad Spend / Total Conversions For example, let’s say you have allocated a budget of $10,000 for a TikTok ad campaign. You have an Average CPC of $0.50 and a Conversion Rate of 5%. The TikTok Ad Cost ROI Calculator would then calculate that you would get ...
visit a music page. This ad is strongly recommended for any advertiser, no matter their marketing goals, since it’s relatively easy to launch and very effective. Spark Ads' new profile landing page UI delivers a 69% higher conversion rate and 37% lower cost per action (CPA) than ever ...
Click-through rate (CTR): The percentage of users who clicked on your ad after seeing it. Conversion rate: The percentage of users who completed the desired action after clicking on your ad. Cost per action (CPA): The average cost of acquiring a user who completed the desired action. ...