We know that lots of different families want to enjoy Cheerios together. That's why we worked hard to remove stray wheat, rye, and barley grains from our oat supply. Now Cheerios still have the same great taste, butthey're also gluten-free. Are Cheerios safe for celiacs 2021? Recommendati...
However, Kelloggs just produced a new Rice Krispies, labelled “gluten free” and “sugar smart.” Aside from having way too high a concentration of some vitamins and minerals, it contains BHT *within* the cereal itself. Apparently this is added to preserve the (synthetic) vitamins. Erewhon ...