Click to open rateis the moment of truth regarding how engaging your email content is. Here, you take the number of people that opened your email and check how many of them clicked through to your landing page. Here’s the math behind it: Open rate: 20% CTR: 2% CTOR = 2%/20% * ...
Email Click-Through Rate (CTR) is the percentage of recipients who clicked on one or more links in your email. It’s calculated by dividing the number of clicks by the number of delivered emails and multiplying by 100. For example, if you sent 1,000 emails and 50 recipients clicked on ...
Click-to-open rate 02 Why is your click-through rate low? Your email is not being opened Your email content is not what your subscribers are looking for Your email design is not making your CTAs stand out 03 How can you improve your click-through rates?
Click-through rate (CTR) is the ratio of the number of clicks on a specific link or call to action (also known as CTA, for example the ‘Learn More’ text at the bottom of an email marketing campaign) to the number of times people were exposed to the link (aka the number of impres...
Writing enticing subject lines is often the first tip to improve email open rates. It’s essential, yes. As a sender, you have seconds to trigger people to open your message. Considering those people scan dozens of new emails daily, most of them will be ignored. ...
Email Start your free trial How To Improve Open Rates And Click Through Rates On Email Marketing Campaigns? As we all know, Open Rate and CTR (Click Through Rate) are the two key factors to measure email marketing campaign performance. Did you know that only 3% of recipients open your emai...
How to improve email click through rate You might survey past campaigns that performed well, investigate what you did, and choose if you can copy anything to further develop your present CTRs. Unfortunately, this does not always work, but it can be a temporary solution. Regardless, going throu...
Here are a few things that can impact your click through rate. For more details on optimizing these factors to get a better CTR, scroll down to the “how to improve your click through rate” section below. Factors that affect CTR include: Relevance to your audience: People are more likely...
A high click-through rate is a good sign that your email campaign is relevant and that readers' are taking action. A low click-through rate means there's room to improve. But, what is a healthy email click through rate? What is the average click through rate?
How to Get Your Leads to Click Through What Is A Click-Through Rate? Your email click-through rate is the total number of recipients in your email list who clicked on the call-to-action in your email. For example, if you have an email list of 30,000 subscribers. And you send anemai...