Hello, several nice resto with halal food are available near the hotel, and I happen to know t...
Halal Status:Muslim-friendly ingredients used such as sesame and other nuts/beans, water, glutinous rice, and sweeteners. No pork or alcohol is served, and the menu is all vegetarian-friendly, with some vegan options. As this eatery is not halal-certified we advise you to dine at your own...