In most cases,riceis gluten-free. Plain rice—regardless of whether it's whole-grain brown rice, polished white rice, long-grained basmati rice, or even exotic black rice—is always considered gluten-free, assuming it's been protected from gluten cross-contamination in processing and cooking. ...
(i have a thing for chickpeas), all sorts of assorted raw veg, raspberries, blueberries and apples, almonds, lean beef, black beans, brown basmati rice, edamame, whole grain bread, ham, grapes, and one bunless chicken burger (from frozen at home not fast food)...WW allows you to fact...