Certified vegan versions of Ben & Jerry's classic ice cream flavors! Non-Dairy flavors are made with almond milk or sunflower butter and are fully dairy-free.
ben&jerry'sBusinessdairy-freeflavorsice-creamjerrygreenfieldnon-dairyBut fans will have to wait until next year for a taste.ReganHelenEBSCO_AspTime Com