Most traditional tortilla chips are made with corn,which is gluten-free. However, some tortilla chips are made using wheat or other gluten-containing grains. If you are following a gluten-free diet, check the product packaging for gluten-free claims, gluten-containing ingredients, and allergen li...
Great gluten-free options So excited to be able to eat gf fish 'n chips! They have a dedicated fryer and took our intolerance seriously. Also had sticky toffee pudding. Lots of gf desserts and other options. Mia from the restaurant was able to answer ques...
All of our meat sticks are Whole30, gluten-free, paleo, and keto-approved. Check out our trial pack. 6. Olives We love a good batch of kalamata olives. They're great carb free snacks to keep around the house for when you want something quick. They're both zero-carb and high in fa...
Quinoais a superfood seed that is naturally gluten-free. It is packed with nutrients and provides a full source of protein with all nine essential amino acids, containing 70% of its weight in carbs. Iron and B vitamins, which are essential for moving oxygen throughout the body, are also ...
Everyone deserves to indulge in the joy of eating their way through a bag of extra cheesy chips, and thanks to Siete Foods, those with soy, dairy, and gluten allergies can partake in the action. The family-founded, allergen-friendly brand combines cassava and coconut flours with nutritional ...
The perfect addition to any Taco Tuesday, these homemadecorn tortillasgo well with everything from pork carnitas to sauteed veggies. The main ingredient in these tortillas is masa harina, which is a naturally gluten-free flour made ofcorn soaked in lime water. Masa harina can be found at mos...
Get our free mobile app First off, tamales are considered a seasonal food because of the cooler weather. Tamale ingredients are more readily available in the fall and winter months. The corn husks come from the corn harvest, and meats for the most part are harvested and put up for freezing...