Here's what you need to know about gluten and Doritos:Doritos do not contain any gluten ingredients. The only Doritos variety that is labeled gluten free is the Simply Organic White Cheddar flavored Doritos. You can see a full list of Frito Lay chips with gluten-free claims on the Frito L...
(serving size: One ounce/28 grams)Lays classic potato chips (Serving size: One ounce/28 grams)Cheetos crunchy cheese flavored snacks (Serving size: One ounce/28 grams)Doritos reduced fat nacho cheese flavored tortilla chips (Serving size: One ounce/28 grams)Terra vegetable chips, sweet potato ...