Allergen Friendly Candy Ideas - Lil Allergy Advocates
Yummy Earth– Gummies, jellybeans, and lollipops made in their facilities are free of peanuts, tree nuts, gluten, dairy, wheat, soy, sesame, shellfish, and eggs. They are also dye-free. Previous Reading Allergy Friendly Halloween Candy ...